National Spiritual Assembly elected for 173 B.E.

Posted: 2016/04/27
Members Of NSA Main 1024x794

Photo: Mehran Imamverdi

The members of the National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of Canada were elected on Saturday, 23 April 2016 at the 68th annual National Convention, held in Calgary, Alta.

The following individuals were elected by the delegates at the National Convention to serve as members of the National Spiritual Assembly for the coming year: (back, left to right) Enayat Rawhani, Mehran Anvari, Karen McKye, Gerald Filson, Ciprian Jauca; (front, left to right): Deloria Bighorn, Judy Filson, Élizabeth Wright and Hoda Farahmandpour.