Contacts

The National Spiritual Assembly and its departments

National Spiritual Assembly: secretariat@bahai.ca

Treasury: treasury@bahai.ca

Records Department: records@bahai.ca

Bahá’í Canada Committee: bcanada@bahai.ca

International Pioneer Department: pioneer@bahai.ca

National and Unit Conventions: conventions@bahai.ca

National Office of Public Affairs: publicaffairs@bahai.ca

Legal Department:  legal@bahai.ca

Institute Boards

British Columbia: institute@bc.bahai.ca

Saskatchewan and Manitoba: sk.mb.ib@gmail.com

Ontario: instituteboard@ontariobahai.org

Quebec: secretariat@institutbahaiqc.org

Atlantic Provinces: institute.board@atlantic.bahai.ca

Alberta: ibalberta@gmail.com

Regional Bahá’í Councils

British Columbia: council@bc.bahai.ca; 1-250-507-2765

Alberta: bcasecretary@ab.bahai.ca; 1-403-669-2670

Ontario:  council@ontariobahai.org; 647-479-8650

Saskatchewan and Manitoba:  sk.mb.rbc@gmail.com; 1-431-334-8109

Quebec: secretariat@conseil.bahaiqc.org; 819-960-5470

Atlantic Provinces: regional.council@atlantic.bahai.ca; 1-902-844-2075

*Local Spiritual Assemblies: http://www.ca.bahai.org/local-communities

Auxiliary Board members: http://bahaicanada.bahai.ca/auxiliary-board-members/

*For up-to-date contact information for a Local Spiritual Assemby, please contact the Records Department at records@bahai.ca.