Appointment of new Board of Trustees for Right of God

Posted: 2015/02/20

Following are the five members appointed by the International Board of Trustees of Huqúqu’lláh to serve on the Board of Trustees for Canada and Saint Pierre and Miquelon, with a three-year term of service, commencing 1 December 2014.

Dr. Abdu’l-Missagh Ghadirian
Mr. Bruce William Moore
Ms. Nasrin Neyestani
Mrs. Donna Ann Marie Seyed Mahmoud
Mrs. Shabnam Tashakour

In its letter to the National Spiritual Assembly announcing these appointments, the International Board of Trustees of Huqúqu’lláh shared the following regarding their service:

The primary function of a Board of Trustees is to educate the friends on the spiritual significance of the mighty law of Huqúqu’lláh, enabling them to better appreciate that obedience to this law is “bound to attract divine confirmations, heavenly blessings and incalculable favours, and to promote the manifold interests of the International Baha’i Community.

The Board of Trustees can be reached at: