Contacts

The National Spiritual Assembly and its departments

National Spiritual Assembly: secretariat@cdnbnc.org

Treasury: treasury@cdnbnc.org

Records Department: records@cdnbnc.org

Bahá’í Canada Committee: bcanada@cdnbnc.org

International Pioneer Department: pioneer@cdnbnc.org

National and Unit Conventions: conventions@cdnbnc.org

National Office of External Affairs: externalaffairs@cdnbnc.org

Legal Department:  legal@cdnbnc.org

Institute Boards

British Columbia: iboardbcy@gmail.com

Saskatchewan and Manitoba: sk.mb.ib@gmail.com

Ontario: instituteboard@ontariobahai.org

Quebec: secretariat@institutbahaiqc.org

Atlantic Provinces: atlanticbahaiib@gmail.com

Alberta: ibalberta@gmail.com

Regional Bahá’í Councils

British Columbia: council.secretariat@gmail.com; 1-205-507-2765

Alberta: ab_council@shaw.ca; 1-403-923-7496

Saskatchewan and Manitoba:  sk.mb.rbc@gmail.com; 1-431-334-8109

Ontario:  council@ontariobahai.org; 1-289 356 4005

Quebec: secretariat@conseil.bahaiqc.org; 1-514 237 0973

Atlantic Provinces: regional.council@atlantic.bahai.ca; 1-902-894-5503

Local Spiritual Assemblies: http://www.ca.bahai.org/local-communities

Auxiliary Board members: http://bahaicanada.bahai.ca/auxiliary-board-members/